Thursday, 5 August 2010

Mighty Mouse August 2010 Mixtape

Soon-to-be-huge London production duo Mighty Mouse have put together a rather nice summery mixtape over on their Soundcloud page featuring some lovely tunage including 40 Thieves' brilliant 'Don't Turn It Off', the Chicken Lips version of Bell X1 'Flame' and the evergreen 90's banger 'Is there Anybody Out There' by the Bassheads.

 AUGUST 2010 MIXTAPE: Lost In Space by MIGHTY MOUSE by Mighty Mouse 

Full tracklisting:

1. Naomi 'Note We Never Play' 
2. Quasifunk 'Dancing In The Jungle' 
3. Douze 'Les Paradis Artificiels' 
4. Clock Opera 'A Piece Of String' (Magnets Remix) 
5. Blamma Blamma 'Beyong 17' (Mighty Mouse's Lost in Space Remix) 
6. Jaga Jazzist 'Banabfluer Overalt' (Prins Thomas Diskmiks) 
7. Bell X1 'Flame' (Chicken Lips Version) 
8. 4Tech & Nano Tech 'I I I' (Original Mix) 
9. 40 Thieves feat, Qzen 'Don't Turn It Off' (Original Version) 
10. Stefano E Bene & Hard Ton 'Why Your Love' (Katzbatz Remix) 
11. Bassheads 'Is The Anybody Out There) 
12. Kitkalitto feat. Petteri Sariola 'Traveler' 
13. Health 'Nice Girls' (Little Loud Remix) 
14. Severed Heads 'Dead Eyes Opened' 

No comments:

Post a Comment